Our 2023-24 Executive Board

Meet The Ciceronian Society’s 2023-24 Executive Board below!

President: Brooks Robinson

Vice-President: David Gust

Treasurer: Cam Evans

Secretary: Jazper Lu

Officer of Operations: Meredith Sims

Officer of Government Relations: Christian Ellis

Officer of Marketing: Addie Geitner

Officer of Outreach: Michael Kiel
Officer of Event Management: Jason Rosenbloum